losasports.blogg.se

Ranking deftones albums
Ranking deftones albums










Think Rats!Rats!Rats! has kinda generic lyrics and sound. and Pink Cellphone is decent, very original and it works. I started listening to Deftones when Adrenaline came out, so i've been through all the phases, I think people talk down Adrenaline, is because they came into Deftones on a certain album and when they went to listen to the back catalog, Adrenaline sounds the most different from what they are use to. Anyway, cool to see other people's opinions. In the minority here, but I don't like White Pony at all. The others have some good songs here and there. Wow, 9 is the only album I really like by Deftones. Imagine having Rats!Rats!Rats! as the worst song on SNW Poltergeist and RatsRatsRats! are both among the strongest songs on their respective albums imo. Some of your worst songs are my favorites, but I'm not mad because I think that's a compliment to the band. "bitch you in da wrong hood with that SNW placement" īetween that and s/t at 7 this is probably the most immediately ive disagreed w one of these I agree that SNW should be low, along with Adrenaline SNW > WP > S-T > KNY > DE > Ohms > ATF > Gore > Adrenaline

ranking deftones albums ranking deftones albums

SNW is my favorite so this list hurts a bit.

ranking deftones albums

This has gotta be the strangest ranking yet Oh you came to the wrong website with that SNW rankingīitch you in da wrong hood with that SNW placementĪlso Cherry Waves, Beware, Xerces and Kimdracula are all top 10 Deftones tracks Best Song:Minerva/When Girls Telephone Boysīest Song:Prayers-Triangles/Hearts-Wires/Doomed Userīest Song:Passenger/Knife Party/Street Carp/Change/Pink Maggit












Ranking deftones albums